Grefsenkollen Opp 2011

Nydalens Skiklub. Muselunden-Grefsenkollen

28.05.11

Resultatliste Løype 1Return
Plass Navn Klubb                 Tid
1 Kipchumba,Hillary Steinkjer FIK - Barakarunner 15:57 +00:00
2 Tirop,Robert Steinkjer FIK - Barakarunner 16:47 +00:50
3 Gramstad,Eirik Vidar 17:07 +01:10
4 Marston,Daniel Bækkelagets SK 17:19 +01:22
5 Torgersrud,Per-Christian Lysaker E-CO BIL 17:54 +01:57
6 Høst,Anders Mølmen Lyn Ski/Team Xtra personell 17:59 +02:02
7 Grønvold,Sondre Lyn ski 18:15 +02:18
8 Hagesveen,Arild Bøler 18:20 +02:23
9 Røe,Åsmund Treu Fossum IF 18:36 +02:39
10 Ree,Andreas Milslukern 18:39 +02:42
11 Jørstad,Vegard Snåsa IL 18:46 +02:49
12 engebretsen,andreas beck Overtoppen / Bull Ski & Kajakk 18:48 +02:51
13 Stokke,Per Christian OSI 18:58 +03:01
BJonviken,Tore OPIL 18:58 +03:01
15 Roterud,Stian Team maskin 19:08 +03:11
16 Ertresvåg,Kjetil PIL 19:13 +03:16
17 Heggebø,Kristian Vindafjord IL 19:24 +03:27
18 Evensen,Bjørnar Skeid 19:25 +03:28
19 Møll Nilsen,Halvor OSL 19:27 +03:30
20 Maast,Tom Erik Det Norske Oljeselskap 19:28 +03:31
21 Kydland,Bjørn Ingvar Deloitte 19:32 +03:35
22 Persen,Espen Røa IL 19:38 +03:41
23 Karlseng,Sigmund Ullevål bandy 19:48 +03:51
24 Amundsen,Roar Mountain Climbers 19:51 +03:54
25 Olsen,David Holte IF 19:52 +03:55
26 Bjørnerud,Atle I URD 19:54 +03:57
27 Kjellum,Jon no team 19:56 +03:59
28 Trøseid,Marius Svensenga Sportsklubb 20:04 +04:07
29 Søberg,Lasse Høybråten og Stovner IL 20:10 +04:13
30 Hansen,Øystein iHansen 20:13 +04:16
31 Braathen,Solfrid Vidar 20:15 +04:18
32 Ryttervold,Ivar Andre Frogner IL 20:25 +04:28
Sæther,Lasse IL Skaunar 20:25 +04:28
34 Kjenstad,Ole Christian Snåsa IL 20:27 +04:30
35 Stenberg,Frode ingen 20:29 +04:32
36 Tallakstad,Ken Tore Team Sinsen Racing 20:32 +04:35
37 Skotheimsvik,Tarjei Hårballjtarinj Idrettsavlslag 20:35 +04:38
38 Juel,Odd Øivind Askim IF 20:38 +04:41
39 Bekkevold,Jan Petter MFK 20:39 +04:42
40 Pavliska,Ales ABB BIL 20:40 +04:43
41 Reiten,Elise Vidar 20:43 +04:46
Rakkestad,Øyvind OSI 20:43 +04:46
43 Talmo,Frode Koll 20:45 +04:48
44 Gregers,Chris Lyn 20:47 +04:50
45 Voreland,Sveinung Krigsskolen 20:49 +04:52
46 Jonsson,Elias Nydalens Skiklub 20:50 +04:53
Tjelle,Johan Nittedal 20:50 +04:53
48 Vågen,Geir Koll 20:51 +04:54
49 Madsen,Hans-Petter Tverfjell Koll 20:55 +04:58
Jensen,Tore Rikshospitalet/Kjelsås 20:55 +04:58
51 Kolverud,Fredrik FK 20:56 +04:59
52 Elverhøy,Stian Nes ski 20:57 +05:00
53 Rognes,Øystein Rognes Racing 20:58 +05:01
54 Næstby,Aleksander Moe FK Piratene 21:04 +05:07
55 Kårtveit,Dag Ingmar SPIL 21:05 +05:08
Meisingset,Egil Ready 21:05 +05:08
57 Langeland,Henrik Milslukern Sport/Lavpulseliten 21:08 +05:11
58 Amundsen,Ingar Kjelsås IL 21:09 +05:12
59 Djupedal,Håvard Team Ringer 21:10 +05:13
60 Nordahl,Ingulf IL Gular/Ernst & Young BIL 21:12 +05:15
61 Palm,Thomas Anders NIH 21:13 +05:16
62 Lorentzen,Trygve Aftenposten 21:15 +05:18
63 Bjørndal,Dag DBC 21:18 +05:21
64 Scavenius,Kristian ingen 21:20 +05:23
Aksdal,Tommy Idrettsbiologene 21:20 +05:23
66 Tørud,Anders Veldre ski 21:25 +05:28
67 Normann,Henning Kjelsås IL 21:26 +05:29
68 Moxnes,Eldbjørg Dirdal Gjerdrum Idrettslag 21:28 +05:31
69 Næss,Bjørn PAH Sport 21:30 +05:33
70 Barstad,Christian Årvoll IL 21:33 +05:36
71 Tunsjø,Øystein Tunalake 21:34 +05:37
72 Dahl,Rune DBK 21:35 +05:38
73 Svendgård,Vegar FIK Ren-Eng 21:39 +05:42
74 Bjørndal,Lars Kolbotn 21:41 +05:44
75 Sperstad,Albert Bærums verk 21:43 +05:46
Bjørhovde,Runar Bækkelagets SK 21:43 +05:46
77 Hjelmseth,Harald Umoe Consulting 21:44 +05:47
78 Hernes,Frank Hermann Kreftforeningen 21:45 +05:48
Bratengen,Morten privat 21:45 +05:48
Ødemark,Vegard Åsen IL 21:45 +05:48
81 Tveten,Hans-Jørgen KLP BIL 21:46 +05:49
Solberg-Hansen,Terje Rye 21:46 +05:49
83 Rolstad,Eskild Njaal 21:47 +05:50
Morken,Jens Arne Norges Banks IL 21:47 +05:50
Morken,Kaja Norheim Tjalve IK 21:47 +05:50
86 Hansen,Ørjan Gruppepress 21:48 +05:51
87 Mykland,Anstein ingen 21:49 +05:52
88 Rusten,Jakob NOTEAM 21:50 +05:53
Uran,Steinar GE Healthcare 21:50 +05:53
90 Aschim,Sigbjørn - 21:53 +05:56
91 Njaastad,Lars Affecto 21:54 +05:57
92 Innselset,Jan Erlend Peab BIL / Team Fjelluft 21:55 +05:58
Myklebust,Kjetil MFO 21:55 +05:58
94 Moe,Jarl Petter Brandbu 21:57 +06:00
Stensæter,Vegard Hadeland FK 21:57 +06:00
96 Løland,Anders FBI Norsk Regnesentral 21:58 +06:01
97 Bruland,Astrid Tyrving IL 21:59 +06:02
98 Valen Høihjelle,Terje Idrettsbiologene 22:03 +06:06
99 Kvamshagen,Erik Rambøll Norge BIL 22:04 +06:07
100 Hegge,Morten Team Sophus Aars vei 22:07 +06:10
Amundsen,Trond G Team Amundsen 22:07 +06:10
102 Nakken,Ola ingen 22:08 +06:11
103 Kristiansen,Knut Ove Nittedal 22:09 +06:12
104 Skogen,Oddbjørn BIL 1032 22:10 +06:13
105 Akselsen,Sigmund Grefsen kirke 22:11 +06:14
Aker,Vemund Treningscamp 22:11 +06:14
107 Evensen,Geir Powder And Hazzard 22:12 +06:15
Udnes Weng,Lotta Nes-ski 22:12 +06:15
Udnes Weng,Tiril Nes-ski 22:12 +06:15
110 Breistein Svarstad,Ingvild Nydalen SK 22:13 +06:16
111 Henmo,Ola Lavpulseliten 22:14 +06:17
112 Kystad,Henning ingen 22:16 +06:19
Gulstuen,Per Gunnar OBOS 22:16 +06:19
114 Roterud,Magnus Sjef1 22:17 +06:20
115 Talmo,Olaf Koll 22:19 +06:22
116 Hoff,Sven Ole IL Driv 22:21 +06:24
117 Sperstad,Ingvar Bærums Verk IF 22:22 +06:25
118 Bennett,Tim sk vidar 22:23 +06:26
119 Stenberg-Nilsen,Peder Nydalens Skiklub 22:24 +06:27
120 Jevne,Jan ingen 22:25 +06:28
121 Juell,Anders Maridalen skole 22:26 +06:29
122 Prestegaard,Christian Kondis 22:27 +06:30
Haug,Knut Henning Teater Tramp 22:27 +06:30
124 Ervik,Bjørn ingen 22:29 +06:32
Sande,Nils Ola OUS BIL 22:29 +06:32
126 Johnson,Ove Edgar ingen 22:30 +06:33
127 Krüger,Espen Hegstad Lyn Ski / Nydalen SK 22:32 +06:35
128 Rachlew,Cato Experian 22:33 +06:36
129 Langvatn,Vemund Nesodden IF 22:34 +06:37
130 Aarthun,Christian EDB ErgoGroup 22:36 +06:39
Grymyr,Jens Christian Bødalen IF 22:36 +06:39
Tandberg,Jostein Nydalens Skiklub 22:36 +06:39
Landstad,Knut Fugro BIL 22:36 +06:39
134 Espenes,Olav Vikøren Lyn Ski/SK Rye 22:37 +06:40
135 Karlseng,Svein Ullevål bandy 22:38 +06:41
Eika,Torbjørn RØA IL/ SSB IF 22:38 +06:41
137 Taug,Jan Taug 22:41 +06:44
138 brustad,sturle full fart 22:45 +06:48
Fjellvåg,Øystein Slagtern Kjelsås 22:45 +06:48
140 Jernberg,Espen Kjelsås IL 22:46 +06:49
141 Gadek,Pawel ingen 22:48 +06:51
brox,synøve sturla 22:48 +06:51
143 Knudsen,Espen Harepus IL 22:50 +06:53
144 Hagli,Andreas Oslofjord Triatlon 22:52 +06:55
Johannessen,Inge SK Rye 22:52 +06:55
146 Sageng,Runar Norrøna Storkjøkken 22:53 +06:56
147 Rolness,Kjetil Lavpulseliten 22:54 +06:57
148 Thorsen,Jørn Geomatikk 22:58 +07:01
Strønen,Thomas pohlitz 22:58 +07:01
150 Mæland moe,Jostein Team maskin 22:59 +07:02
151 Nicolaysen,Njål Gjelleråsen if ski 23:00 +07:03
152 Kristiansen,Simen Nittedal 23:02 +07:05
Helgen,Åsmund Kjelsås 23:02 +07:05
154 Jernberg,Thine Wilkens Kjelsås IL 23:04 +07:07
155 Helgen,Steinar LaBil 23:06 +07:09
156 Alnæs,Anniken Gjerde Gjerdrum Idrettslag 23:08 +07:11
Dombestein,Arne Sogndal 23:08 +07:11
158 Smeby,Ivar Hegbom Nydalen SK 23:13 +07:16
159 Jendem,Håvard ingen 23:14 +07:17
160 Brathaug Sørset,Astrid Kjelsås IL 23:16 +07:19
Hermansen,Frederic ingen 23:16 +07:19
162 Natvik,Olav Bækken Lærdal IL 23:17 +07:20
163 Bjørndal,Geir Sørkedalen 23:19 +07:22
164 Harnæs,Heming Kjelsås IL 23:20 +07:23
165 Seim,Ida Harto Heming 23:21 +07:24
166 Alnæs,Stein-Arne Gjerdrum IL Ski 23:22 +07:25
167 Hansen,Bård ingen 23:24 +07:27
168 Tveiten,Arild sk vidar 23:25 +07:28
Hoen,Egil Speedy Olavknuserane 23:25 +07:28
170 Homelien,Kine Sjef1 23:26 +07:29
171 Skånlund,Håvard OBOS 23:30 +07:33
172 Kvernmoen,Are SBIL 23:31 +07:34
173 Madsen,Ingar Koll 23:33 +07:36
174 Bjørkmann,Daniel Norges Bank 23:34 +07:37
175 Fallingen Ødegård,Stine ingen 23:36 +07:39
176 Anker,Elisabeth ingen 23:37 +07:40
177 Wold,Øyvind ingen 23:44 +07:47
178 Kollerød,Elisabeth privat 23:45 +07:48
Holte,Hans Christian Difi BIL 23:45 +07:48
lægran,johanne sk vidar 23:45 +07:48
181 Pettersen,Lise Marie Rådebank 23:46 +07:49
182 Brenna,Heidi Ramstad OSI 23:48 +07:51
183 Hoset,Arne Kristian Ernst & Young BIL 23:49 +07:52
Fosse,Lars Olav Point Carbon 23:49 +07:52
185 Sande,Sverre ingen 23:50 +07:53
Rørstad,Øyvind ingen 23:50 +07:53
187 Sanda,Gaute Egeland Deloitte BIL 23:52 +07:55
188 sjaastad,elin tora gjerdrum il 23:53 +07:56
189 Clausen-Bekkelien,Gjermund Sørbråten IL/Nydalens skiklubb 23:54 +07:57
190 lægran,snorre sk vidar 23:55 +07:58
Matre,Øyvind Svensenga Sporsklubb 23:55 +07:58
192 Enerud Holen,Alexander Nes ski 23:56 +07:59
193 Nateid,Kristoffer Skanska Aktiv 23:57 +08:00
194 Banoun,Ninette sk vidar 23:58 +08:01
195 Farestveit,Rannveig Vargar IL 23:59 +08:02
196 Lid,Arve Team Fjelluft 24:02 +08:05
Fuglu,Sara Pettersen Nes ski 24:02 +08:05
198 Rossvoll,Sebastian bvif 24:03 +08:06
199 Lysen,Kjetil NBIL 24:04 +08:07
200 Vågen,Magnus Rokne Koll 24:05 +08:08
201 Søbstad,Reidar Sportsklubben Rye 24:06 +08:09
202 Dalen,Edgar NOBIL 24:07 +08:10
Stensåsen,Jakob Kjelsås IL 24:07 +08:10
Grymyr,Johnny Bødalen IF 24:07 +08:10
205 Elmholt,Ina Bækkelagets SK 24:08 +08:11
206 Tverfjell,Solgunn Koll 24:09 +08:12
207 Meeg,Ulf ingen 24:10 +08:13
208 Terning Hansen,Bo KRILL 24:12 +08:15
Ugland,Nora Nittedal 24:12 +08:15
210 Mjøs,Arne Hera 24:21 +08:24
Barstad,Erik privat 24:21 +08:24
212 Halveg Iversby,Audun Skeid 24:24 +08:27
213 Foss,Herman Strømmen og Lillestrøm skiklub 24:25 +08:28
214 Majak,Peter KWKK 24:27 +08:30
215 Jensen,Anna Kjelsås 24:30 +08:33
216 Høgholen,Mads Abbott Norge BIL 24:32 +08:35
217 Riis Iden,Kristoffer Arctic BIL 24:33 +08:36
218 Norberg,Helge COWI AS BIL 24:34 +08:37
Vestad,Lars Løpegruppa 24:34 +08:37
220 Horsberg Lange,Katrine Ibestad IL 24:39 +08:42
221 Lund Hansen,Magne Høybråten og Stovner 24:40 +08:43
Lønsetteig,Øystein Løpegruppa 24:40 +08:43
223 Sagmo,Bjørn Trones IL 24:42 +08:45
Hodnebrog,Knut Romerrike Runners Team 24:42 +08:45
225 Riis Enander,Erik Gjelleråsen IF 24:43 +08:46
226 Evje,Marte Skogen OSI friidrett 24:44 +08:47
227 Ervik,Hanna Jarstø Tjalve 24:47 +08:50
Ulvang,Nora Kjelsås 24:47 +08:50
229 Breievne,Yngve Sporild Ingen (Kondis) 24:48 +08:51
230 Hofstad,Bjørnar Norges Bank IL 24:49 +08:52
Bjørhei,Ingvild Idrettsbiologene 24:49 +08:52
Vilberg,Siri Prosjekt Opp! 24:49 +08:52
233 Hultgren,Morten privat 24:50 +08:53
234 myhr,anne sk vidar 24:52 +08:55
235 Rossvoll,Henrik bvif 24:54 +08:57
236 Schultz,André Opera Software 24:56 +08:59
Schill Bjørndal,Eivind ingen 24:56 +08:59
238 Vågen,Lauritz Rokne Koll 25:00 +09:03
239 Bjørnerud,Mona Hobøl Kjelsås IL 25:01 +09:04
240 Orieta,Juan Pablo Tollernes IL 25:03 +09:06
241 Lundberg,Einar Kvam Strømmen&Lillestrøm Skiklubb 25:05 +09:08
Lorentzen,Pål A. Frostad Glitre 25:05 +09:08
Røthe Glover,Ruben Strømmen og Lillestrøm Skiklub 25:05 +09:08
244 køpke,tine norges bank idrettslag 25:08 +09:11
245 Breidvik,Odin Løpegruppen 25:17 +09:20
246 Helland,Svein-Ingar Rælingen 25:20 +09:23
247 Rød,Erik Aas-Jakobsen 25:21 +09:24
248 Domagala,Anna ingen 25:23 +09:26
249 Brenden,Roar Nirvaco 25:25 +09:28
250 bakkelund,bjørn gjøvik kommune b.i.l. 25:29 +09:32
251 Løkås,Arnt Hugo Oslotrikken 25:30 +09:33
Mende,Ulrich ingen 25:30 +09:33
253 Meland,Geir NBIL 25:32 +09:35
254 Furu,Bodil Rustad IL 25:33 +09:36
Østrem,Ingunn Emblem IL 25:33 +09:36
256 Morgenlie Skei,Emil Nydalen 25:36 +09:39
257 Herje,Andreas MFK 25:38 +09:41
258 Kulø,Jahn R. Sandaker treningssenter 25:40 +09:43
Fjell,Thomas Heming 25:40 +09:43
260 Rodriguez,Ariel ingen 25:42 +09:45
Karlöf,Lars GIF ski/Søndretyperne 25:42 +09:45
Bjørseth,Trond Oslofjord Triatlon 25:42 +09:45
263 Graffer,Nora Rælingen SK 25:43 +09:46
264 Nøttveit,Tom ingen 25:46 +09:49
Baklund,Tord ingen 25:46 +09:49
266 Røraas,Petter ingen 25:47 +09:50
267 Hornslien,Lars Støtet 25:48 +09:51
268 Kemp,Isabel Oslofjord Triatlon 25:52 +09:55
269 Værø,Lillian privat 25:53 +09:56
270 Unum,Gisle Andre Bækkelaget Fotball 25:56 +09:59
271 Hartberg,Egil Weider Søre Ål IL 25:58 +10:01
272 Kvisler,Jon Espen Prokom 26:01 +10:04
Sparling,Trond therma industri as 26:01 +10:04
274 opsahl,martine Bøler friidrett 26:04 +10:07
275 Jevne,Per Gunnar Nittedal 26:07 +10:10
276 Persson,Fredrick Nordialog Skøyen 26:09 +10:12
277 Sargénius,Hanna Lovise Kjelsås IL 26:17 +10:20
278 Nesvik,Einar ingen 26:20 +10:23
Røang,Knut Sverre Bjørndalen Korsvoll IL 26:20 +10:23
280 Moeng Jensen,Trym Kjelsås 26:21 +10:24
281 Waage,Carl Frederik Sats 26:22 +10:25
282 Hvidsten,Vetle DiScene 26:25 +10:28
283 Bäck,Peder privat 26:30 +10:33
284 Helland,Malin Bjørkelo Strømmen og Lillestrøm 26:34 +10:37
285 Svendsen,Pål Tore Team Halaas 26:36 +10:39
Vågen,Trine Rokne Koll 26:36 +10:39
287 Graffer,Guttorm Nets Active 26:37 +10:40
288 Hodnebrog,Øivind - 26:39 +10:42
289 Myresth,Emma Idrettsbiologene 26:40 +10:43
290 Hannevik,John Philip ingen 26:41 +10:44
291 christensen,irene wendt SK Langtur 26:44 +10:47
292 Thoresen,Anders Lederkilden.no 26:47 +10:50
293 Stenumgård,Helge Mangenfjellet Turlag 26:52 +10:55
Øyre,Laila ingen 26:52 +10:55
295 Talmo,Maren Sophie Koll 26:57 +11:00
296 Bäck,Lars-Göran privat 26:58 +11:01
Bye-Hansen,Stian Snurre sprett mosjonistparti 26:58 +11:01
298 Lie,Camilla Kjelsås IL 27:01 +11:04
299 Bakken,Henriette ingen 27:02 +11:05
300 Skar,Eivind Siriusvn old boys 27:03 +11:06
301 Riis,Elin GIF 27:07 +11:10
Borgen,Gunnar SK Hypp&Fysen 27:07 +11:10
Bjørndal,Johs COWI BIL 27:07 +11:10
304 Lundin,Julie Koll 27:16 +11:19
305 Meisfjord,Are Tripletex 27:18 +11:21
Hallén,Mette Nydalen SK 27:18 +11:21
307 Bekkevold,Jan Olav Maxbo BIL 27:20 +11:23
308 Maternia,Agata Grefsenlyst 27:22 +11:25
309 Drabløs,Øystein Stranda IL 27:27 +11:30
310 Vareberg,Bjørn West system 27:28 +11:31
Aalem,Ole stovnerkameratene 27:28 +11:31
312 Flock,Kristian Gjelleråsen 27:35 +11:38
313 wesseltoft,bugge buggeklubben 27:37 +11:40
Varvin,Gunhild egen 27:37 +11:40
Grannes,Stian privat 27:37 +11:40
316 Hoff,Sølvi Elisabeth IL Driv 27:40 +11:43
317 Gløersen,Gløer Jon Maxbo BIL 27:42 +11:45
318 Ekanger,Morten Tripletex 27:53 +11:56
319 Vatne,Alf-Helge Vallabøen IL 27:55 +11:58
320 Langseth,Siri ingen 27:57 +12:00
321 Lundberg,Helge Einar Strømmen& Lillestrøm Skiklubb 27:59 +12:02
Sjøberg,Åge stovnerkameratene 27:59 +12:02
323 Solheim,David "Desperado" Nådelaus IL 28:01 +12:04
Jensen,Pål Kjelsås 28:01 +12:04
325 Boge,Håvard N/A 28:04 +12:07
326 Westad,Håkon Holm ingen klubb 28:10 +12:13
hafsås,joacim SK Langtur 28:10 +12:13
328 Hallén,Anine Nydalen SK 28:30 +12:33
329 Aamodt,Hans ingen 28:32 +12:35
Bergland,Torill Høvik jogg 28:32 +12:35
331 Nesser,Petter Siriusveien 28:41 +12:44
332 Farstad,Bjarne IL Bryn 28:46 +12:49
333 Brændmo,Daniel Maxbo BIL 28:59 +13:02
334 Fagervoll,Anne Marthe ingen 29:00 +13:03
335 Åsheim,Henning Kjelsås 29:13 +13:16
336 Mo,Maiken Nydalen SK 29:19 +13:22
Aune,Mari Kjelsås IL 29:19 +13:22
338 Fjellvåg,Helmer Siriusveien 29:22 +13:25
339 Haga,Martin Kjelsås 29:27 +13:30
340 Solevåg,Anne Lee ingen 29:33 +13:36
341 Djupvik,Silje Maridalen skole 29:42 +13:45
342 Bjørnstad,Katja Sha Kjelsås 29:51 +13:54
343 Grov Kyte,Ferdinand Skeid 29:58 +14:01
344 Holm,Øivind Nordea Bank IL 30:00 +14:03
345 Gravvold,Tone Team RP 30:16 +14:19
346 Fredriksen,Jan Erik Indre Østfold OK 30:19 +14:22
347 Hannevik,Trine-Lise ingen 30:21 +14:24
348 Siri,Osvær Maxbo BIL 30:25 +14:28
349 Høst Hansen,Anders ingen 30:38 +14:41
350 Nohr,Catarina Svette joggesko 30:55 +14:58
351 Fredriksen,Marthe Indre Østfolk OK 30:57 +15:00
352 Dahlen,Kristin Helsedirektoratet 31:23 +15:26
353 Vik,Bjørnulf Team Arena 31:38 +15:41
354 Frisk,Ola ingen 31:47 +15:50
355 Molland,Eirik V Kjelsås IL basket 31:57 +16:00
356 Johansen,Åsmund Toten-Kam 32:01 +16:04
357 Rund,Henrik Team Kaja 32:16 +16:19
Taug,Ylva J Taug 32:16 +16:19
359 Sedeniussen,Sandra Taug 32:17 +16:20
360 Gløersen,Anders Maxbo BIL 32:31 +16:34
361 Lundberg,Erling Kvam Strømmen& Lillestrøm Skiklubb 32:35 +16:38
362 Sekressen,Kjell Petter N/A 32:45 +16:48
363 Hoff,Marie Sjasmin SiO 32:50 +16:53
364 Hassel,Frank Aleksander Donald Duck 33:37 +17:40
365 langsholt,synne ingen 33:38 +17:41
366 Johnsrud,Andrea Gran IL Ski 34:05 +18:08
367 Alm,Anne Sigrid Gran IL Ski 34:06 +18:09
368 Klevstuen,Atle Kjelsås IL 34:28 +18:31
Klevstuen,Iselin Kjelsås IL 34:28 +18:31
370 Sandberg,Maiken Nydalens SK 35:02 +19:05
371 Amundsen,Frøydis Scrappers 35:38 +19:41
372 Bjørnstad,Jan Henrik Kjelsås 37:18 +21:21
373 Brevik,Lina Gran IL Ski 39:02 +23:05
374 Brevik,Jeppe Gran IL 39:03 +23:06
375 Taug,Hanna Felicia Taug 40:55 +24:58
376 Grina Lange,Susanne Prosjekt Opp! 41:02 +25:05
DSQ Braathen,Anne Kari Glitre
DNS Horsberg Lange,Katrine Ibestad IL
Wesseltoft,Fridtjof Team Kaffekropp 22:25 +06:28
Halsbog,Fredrik Camiló Alfred Berg Kapitalforvaltning 23:25 +07:28
brynthe,Henriette privat 24:05 +08:08
Minge,Torill Kondis 31:06 +15:09
Bendiksen,Pål Stian B-Gjengen 32:09 +16:12
Karlöf,Johanna GIF ski 32:16 +16:19
Kalheim,Liv SiemensBIL 32:37 +16:40
Winer,Dan Noam ingen 34:04 +18:07
Lundberg,Kirsti Kvam Strømmen& Lillestrøm Skiklubb 46:38 +30:41
Lundberg,Nora Kvam Strømmen & Lillestrøm Skiklubb 46:39 +30:42

19.06.11 22:10:33 eTiming versjon 3.0 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: NYDALEN SK